Logo Longdean School Trustee Body

Comittees                     Register of Pecuniary Interests    School Accounts


Mr G Cunningham (Headteacher and Academy Member)


Parent Trustees

Mr C Barling


Mr M Evans (Academy Member and Chair of Trustees)


Mr M Gurney


Mrs K Falconer


Mr P Ramnarain


Community Trustees

Mr R Bowley (Fin assoc. only)


Mr A Hales


Mrs J Hewison


Ms A Tattershall (Chair of PPT Committee)


Mr R Upson 


Mr K Falconer (Chair of BFP Committee)


Mr N Parsons


Staff Trustees

Mrs M Quinn


Mrs K McKerrell


Local Authority Trustee


Co-opted Trustees



Updated 09/10/2019 (Links only)