Term Dates

Any changes will be published here and on the home page.
The school calendar is available here

Autumn 2018

Inset Days Mon 3 Sep & Tue 4 Sep
Term starts Wed 5 Sep 
Half Term Mon 29 Oct— Friday 2 Nov Occasional Day Fri 30 Nov 
Term ends 13:30 Fri 21 Dec

Spring 2019

Term starts Mon 7 Jan
Half term Mon 18 Feb ‐ Fri 22 Feb
Term ends 13:30 Fri 5 April

Summer 2019

Term starts Tue 23 April
May Half term Mon 27 May ‐ Fri 31 May
Term ends 13:30 Fri 19 Jul
Inset Days Mon 22, Tue 23 & Wed 24 Jul

Autumn 2019

  • Mon 02 Sep - Inset Day
  • Tues 03 Sep - Inset Day
  • Wed 03 Sep - Term Starts
  • Mon 28 Oct-Fri 1 Nov - Half Term
  • Fri 29 Nov - Occasional Day
  • Fri 20 Dec - Term End

Spring 2020

  • Mon 06 Jan - Term Starts
  • Mon 17 Feb-Fri 21 Feb - Half Term
  • Fri 03 Apr - Term End

Summer 2020

  • Mon 20 Apr - Inset Day
  • Tue 21 Apr - Term Starts
  • Mon 25 May-Fri 29 May- Half Term
  • Fri 17 Jul - Term Ends
  • Mon 20 Jul - Inset Day
  • Tue 21 Jul - Inset Day

Page updated 05/06/19